Bradbourne RDA - What's On


WHEN WHAT WHERE
2024
JANUARY
Monday 8th January Start of RDA Spring term
Bradbourne
FEBRUARY
Monday 12th - Friday 16th February RDA Riding half-term Bradbourne
MARCH
Thursday 28th March Last day of RDA Spring term Bradbourne
Friday 29th March - Monday 1st April Easter weekend Bradbourne
APRIL
Monday 15th April Start of RDA Summer term Bradbourne
MAY
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday Bradbourne
Wednesday 15th May SE Region Dressage qualifier Hickstead
Monday 27th May Bank Holiday Bradbourne
Tuesday 28th - Friday 31st May RDA Riding half-term Bradbourne
JULY
Wednesday 3rd July (tbc) SE Region Le Trec carriage driving event Bradbourne
Friday 12th - Sunday 14th July RDA National Championships Hartpury
Friday 19th July Last day of RDA Summer term Bradbourne
AUGUST
Monday 26th August Bank Holiday Bradbourne
SEPTEMBER
Sunday 1st SeptemberHeavy Horse Show Shoreham, near Sevenoaks
Monday 9th September Start of RDA Autumn term Bradbourne
OCTOBER
Tuesday 22nd October SE Region conferenceArdingly Showground
Monday 28th Oct - Friday 1st Nov RDA Riding half-term Bradbourne
DECEMBER
Sunday 15th December (tbc) RDA Christmas party Bat & Ball Centre, Sevenoaks
Wednesday 18th December Last day of RDA Autumn term Bradbourne
2025
JANUARY
Monday 6th January Start of RDA Spring term
Bradbourne

Bradbourne Group Riding for the Disabled Association
Bradbourne Riding and Training Centre, Bradbourne Vale Road, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 3DH
Registered in England & Wales No. 06334299 as a Company Limited by Guarantee
Registered Charity No. 1122480
A member group of the Riding for the Disabled Association Incorporating Carriage Driving