Bradbourne RDA - What's On


WHEN WHAT WHERE
2017
JANUARY
Tuesday 3rd January RDA Spring Term beginsBradbourne
Tuesday 17th January RDA National Training DayChelwood Equestrian, E. Sussex
FEBRUARY
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February RDA Half-term week Bradbourne
Wednesday 15th February RDA Regional Equine Behaviour Clinic Chelwood Equestrian, E. Sussex
MARCH
Saturday 11th March RDA Regional First Aid training Haven Centre, Crawley Down
Tuesday 21st March RDA Carriage Driving Conference Penniwells RDA Centre, Herts
Wednesday 22nd March (8pm) RDA Volunteers Open Meeting Bradbourne
Friday 31st MarchLast rides before Easter holiday - for details Bradbourne
APRIL
Tuesday 4th April BBS / KAB taster day (adults) - Cancelled Bradbourne
Wednesday 5th April BBS / KAB taster day (children) Bradbourne
Tuesday 18th April RDA Summer term starts Bradbourne
Wednesday 19th April RDA Supra-Regional Conference Newbury Racecourse
Sunday 23rd April Bradbourne RDA In-house Dressage Bradbourne
MAY
Wednesday 24th May RDA Regional Dressage Hickstead
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd JuneRDA Half-term week Bradbourne
JUNE
Tuesday 6th June RDA Regional Challenge Day Felbridge Showground
Tuesday 20th - Wed 21st June Charlton Park 2-day camp Bradbourne
Saturday 24th June RDA Summer BBQ Bradbourne
Wednesday 28th June RDA Regional Endurance Underriver, Sevenoaks
JULY
Monday 3rd - Friday 7th July Charlton Park 5-day camp Bradbourne
Friday 14th - Sunday 16th July RDA National Championships Hartpury College, Glos.
Friday 21st July Last regular rides before Summer holiday Bradbourne
Monday 24th - Friday 28th July Bradbourne 5-day camp Bradbourne
Tuesday 25th July RDA Southern Region Carriage Driving Show Felbridge Showground
AUGUST
Monday 7th August RDA Volunteers' Driving Taster Day Bradbourne
Tuesday 8th August RDA Day Camp Bradbourne
Wednesday 9th August RDA Carriage Driving Event Bradbourne
Thursday 10th - Friday 11th August RDA Day Camps Bradbourne
Monday 14th - Friday 18th August RDA Day Camps Bradbourne
Monday 21st - Tuesday 22nd August RDA Day Camps Bradbourne
SEPTEMBER
Sunday 3rd SeptemberHeavy Horse & Rural Crafts Show Shoreham, Sevenoaks
Tuesday 5th - Thursday 7th Sept.RDA volunteer training sessions Bradbourne
Monday 11th SeptemberRDA Autumn term starts Bradbourne
Wednesday 13th September RDA Regional First Aid trainingHaven Centre, Crawley Down
Tuesday 26th September RDA Indoor Carriage DrivingSands Farm, W. Sussex
OCTOBER
Saturday 14th October Knole Park Fundraising Ride - click for photosKnole Park, Sevenoaks
Wednesday 18th October RDA South-East Regional ConferenceHaven Centre, Crawley Down
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th OctoberRDA Half-term week - click for details Bradbourne
NOVEMBER
Friday 10th November RDA UK AGMSaddlers Hall, London
DECEMBER
Sunday 10th December RDA Christmas PartySevenoaks Community Centre
Wednesday 20th December Last daytime rides before Christmas holiday Bradbourne

Bradbourne Group Riding for the Disabled Association
Bradbourne Riding and Training Centre, Bradbourne Vale Road, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 3DH
Registered in England & Wales No. 06334299 as a Company Limited by Guarantee
Registered Charity No. 1122480
A member group of the Riding for the Disabled Association Incorporating Carriage Driving