Bradbourne RDA - What's On


WHEN WHAT WHERE
2018
JANUARY
Thursday 4th January RDA Spring term beginsBradbourne
FEBRUARY
Monday 12th - Friday 16th February RDA Half-term week Bradbourne
Tuesday 13th February RDA Regional Training Day Cranleigh RDA
MARCH
Friday 23rd March Golf Fundraising Event - click for details Wildernesse Golf Club
Thursday 29th MarchLast rides before Easter holiday Bradbourne
APRIL
Tuesday 3rd April RDA Regional Carriage Drivers Training Day Hadlow College, Kent
Monday 16th April RDA Summer term begins Bradbourne
MAY
Tuesday 1st May RDA Regional Challenge Day Felbridge Showground
Thursday 24th May RDA Regional Dressage Hickstead
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st JuneRDA Half-term week Bradbourne
JUNE
Tues 19th - Wed 20th June Charlton Park 2-day camp Bradbourne
Saturday 23rd June RDA Volunteers BBQ Bradbourne
Thursday 28th JuneRDA Regional Endurance Event Underriver, Sevenoaks
JULY
Monday 2nd - Friday 6th July Charlton Park 5-day camp Bradbourne
Friday 13th - Sunday 15th July RDA National Championships Hartpury College, Glos.
Friday 20th July Last regular rides before Summer holiday Bradbourne
Tuesday 24th July RDA Regional Carriage Driving ShowFelbridge Showground
Thursday 26th July RDA Day Camp Bradbourne
Monday 30th July RDA Day Camp Bradbourne
AUGUST
Wednesday 1st AugustRDA Driving Fun Day - Le Trec Competition Bradbourne
Monday 6th - Friday 10th AugustBradbourne 5-day Camp Bradbourne
Thursday 16th August RDA Day Camp Bradbourne
Mon 20th - Tues 21st August RDA Day Camps Bradbourne
Thursday 30th August RDA Day Camp Bradbourne
SEPTEMBER
Sunday 2nd SeptemberHeavy Horse & Rural Crafts Show Shoreham, Sevenoaks
Tuesday 4th September (tbc) Volunteer Training (Driving) Bradbourne
Wednesday 5th September Volunteer Training with Jenna (10:00-12:00) Bradbourne
Friday 7th September Volunteer Makaton Training (10:00-14:30) Bradbourne
Monday 10th September RDA Autumn term officially begins Bradbourne
Tuesday 25th SeptemberRDA Indoor Driving Trial & Qualifier Sands Farm, W. Sussex
OCTOBER
October (tbc)RDA South-East Regional Conference Haven Centre, Crawley Down
Thursday 11th October Open Meeting with Quiz Night Bradbourne
Saturday 13th OctoberKnole Park Fundraising Ride Knole Park, Sevenoaks
Monday 22nd - Friday 26th OctoberRDA Half-term week Bradbourne
NOVEMBER
Wednesday 14th November RDA UK AGM Glasgow
DECEMBER
Sunday 9th December RDA Christmas Party Sevenoaks Community Centre
Wednesday 19th December Last rides before Christmas holiday Bradbourne

Bradbourne Group Riding for the Disabled Association
Bradbourne Riding and Training Centre, Bradbourne Vale Road, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 3DH
Registered in England & Wales No. 06334299 as a Company Limited by Guarantee
Registered Charity No. 1122480
A member group of the Riding for the Disabled Association Incorporating Carriage Driving